Neptune DX Platform

Neptune DX-Platform –develop your business apps with ease and in days

Use Neptune as a rapid application development platform and create any application on a low-code basis.

The Neptune DX Platform (Neptune DXP) enables your IT team to modernize and digitize business processes very quickly. Manage the ever-changing requirements of increasingly hybrid system landscapes and accelerate enterprise mobility. With the Neptune DX Platform, optimize the digital experience and enhance API-based integration capabilities with proprietary low-code app developments.

Integrative techniques enable seamless adoption and integration of existing SAP Business logic, augmented and extended with REST services from any other source, unified in modern apps and made available for use in an intuitive interfaces.

The DXP delivers everything needed in one platform. From the actual development tools to interfaces and the administration of apps, users and authorizations to the deployment via various possibilities (e.g. as PWA or integrated into Neptune’s own launchpads, freely adaptable to customer requirements).

Further information:
Download here

Unify SAP and all your IT under one UX (interface).

Integrate SAP with Microsoft Azure, Salesforce and Oracle and transform fragmented SAP systems into a new unified experience.

nexQuent has been a Neptune partner since 2012 and has since successfully developed, supported and consulted with many of our customers. Since 2013, we have also developed and successfully deployed DSS-DUR (Dynamic User Request), as a standard product on the Neptune DX Platform.

With our own development team, we have developed a large number of apps with the Neptune DX Platform and are happy to bring our know-how and cross-industry expertise to you as well.

Don’t hesitate – start your digitization now!

Do you already have initial ideas about the digitization of applications and processes and would like to speak directly to an expert? Would you like a PoC (proof of concept) to see if the Neptune DX platform is the right solution for you? Call in now, we will be happy to talk with you!

Make an expert appointment

Neptune DX Platform

Neptune DX Platform – entwickeln Sie Ihre Business Apps mit Leichtigkeit und in Tagen

Nutzen Sie Neptune als rapid application development platfrom und erstellen auf einer low-code Basis beliebige Applikationen.

Die Neptune DX Platform (Neptune DXP) ermöglicht es Ihrem IT-Team sehr schnell Geschäftsprozesse zu modernisieren und zu digitalisieren. Bewältigen Sie die sich ständig verändernden Anforderungen in den zunehmend hybriden Systemlandschaften und beschleunigen die Unternehmensmobilität. Mit der Neptune DX Platform optimieren Sie die digitale Erfahrung und verbessern die API-basierten Integrationsfunktionen mit eignen Low-Code-App-Entwicklungen.

Integrative Techniken ermöglichen die nahtlose Übernahme und Einbindung bestehender SAP Business-Logiken, ergänzt und erweitert um REST Services aus beliebigen anderen Quellen, vereint in modernen Applikationen und zur Nutzung bereitgestellt in intuitiv bedienbaren Oberflächen.

Die DXP liefert in einer Plattform, alles was benötigt wird. Von den eigentlichen Entwicklungswerkzeugen über Schnittstellen und die Adminsitration von Apps, Usern und Berechtigungen bis hin zum Deployment über unterschiedlichste Möglichkeiten (z.B. als PWA oder integriert in die Neptune eigenen Launchpads, frei an die Kundenwünsche anpassbar).

Vereinheitlichen Sie SAP und Ihre gesamte IT unter einer UX (Oberfläche)

Integrieren Sie SAP mit Microsoft Azure, Salesforce und Oracle und verwandeln Sie fragmentierte SAP-Systeme in ein neues, einheitliches Erlebnis.

Die nexQuent ist seit 2012 Neptune Partner und entwickelt, betreut und berät seitdem erfolgreich bei vielen unserer Kunden. Seit 2013 ist auch DSS-DUR (Dynamic User Request), als Standradprodukt auf der Neptune DX Platform entwickelt und erfolgreich im Einsatz.

Mit unserem eigenen Entwicklungsteam haben wir eine Vielzahl von Apps mit der Neptune DX Platform entwickelt und bringen auch bei Ihnen gern unser Know-How und unsere branchenübergreifende Expertise ein.

Zögern sie nicht – starten Sie Ihre Digitalisierung jetzt!

Sie haben bereits erste Vorstellungen zur Digitalisierung von Applikationen und Prozessen und möchten direkt einen Experten sprechen? Sie möchten einen PoC (Proof of concept), um zu sehen ob die Neptune DX platform die richige Lösung für Sie ist? Dann vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin.

Expertentermin vereinbaren

Weitere Informationen:

Download hier