Digitize your user and authorization management for both SAP and non-SAP systems now.

The creation and management of users and their authorizations are becoming increasingly complex, through SAP S/4 HANA itself and in particular with the integration of cloud services into existing on-premise landscapes. With our DUR – Dynamic User Request, we give you a state-of-the-art and intuitive user interface, with ready-made workflows and processes. This allows you and your end users to experience “user lifecycle management” lean and fast.

In addition to ready-made processes for the usual application steps (new creation, rights change, master data change and also decommissioning and reactivation), we have our own administration interface on a no code basis. Hereby the interfaces as well as workflows can be customized. With our generic and open architecture concept any non-SAP systems can be connected in addition to the SAP systems and thus centrally managed in one place. Our own API as well as our own interfaces allow for flexible interfaces for external calls as well as for processing of any follow-up activities.

With our delivery standards you are “ready to run” in a few days.

The approach

Through our many years of consulting in the SAP Basis area, we are well accustomed with the inadequacies of many solution approaches. There is nothing in this area that does not exist, from “WORD-EXCEL-long throw” to externally developed Lotus Notes applications. What makes us stand apart from our competitors? DUR recognizes and analyzes in the background: who uses the app and makes the request, what they are allowed and not allowed to do, what they want to request and to whom, as well as the user responsible for approval.

Advantages

  • At least 70% time and effort savings compared to your previous workflows and processes
  • A uniform ULM (User Lifecycle Management) for the entire system landscape – ready to run in days
  • Quick and easy to expand and adapt to your customer needs
  • Modern and intuitive user interfaces (apps)
  • Adaptable with any end user device (cross device capable and responsible apps)

Further information:

Download here

Highlights

  • 100% Integration with SAP, no additional hardware or software required
  • Central function and connection of any SAP/non SAP systems
  • FIORI-like applications with SAPUI5
  • Ready-to-use interfaces and processes including own launchpad
  • Business Role concept
  • Admin App for customization without programming (no code)
  • Custom REST-API and authorization concept
  • Custom Interfaces for integration and extension of custom code (automation)

Discover all the advantages in our short video

Click here to display content from www.youtube.com

Digitalisieren Sie Ihr Benutzer- und Berechtigungs-Management sowohl für SAP als auch Non-SAP-Systeme jetzt

Die Erstellung und Verwaltung von Usern und deren Rechten wird immer komplexer, sei es durch SAP S/4HANA selbst vor allem aber mit der Integration von Cloud-Services in bisherige on Prem Landschaften. Mit unserem DUR – Dynamic User Request geben wir Ihnen eine hochmoderne und intuitiv bedienbare Oberfläche, mit fertigen Workflows und Prozessen. Damit (er)leben Sie und Ihre Endbenutzer das „User-Lifecycle-Management“ schlank und schnell, so wie es sein soll.

Neben fertigen Prozessen für die üblichen Antragsschritte (Neuanlage, Rechteänderung, Stammdatenänderung und auch Stillegung und Reaktivierung) haben wir auf einer No Code Basis eine eigene Administrationsoberfläche. Hiermit lassen sich die Oberflächen als auch Workflows kundenindividuell anpassen. Mit unserem generischen und offenen Architekturkonzept lassen sich neben den SAP Systemen beliebige Non-SAP-Systeme anschließen und somit zentral an einer Stelle verwalten. Unsere eigene API, sowie eigene Interfaces ermöglichen flexible Schnittstellen sowohl für den externen Aufruf als auch zur Prozessierung von beliebigen Folgeaktivitäten.

Mit unserem ausgelieferten Standard sind Sie in wenigen Tagen „ready to run“.

Der Ansatz

Wir kennen durch unsere langjährige Beratungstätigkeit im SAP Basisbereich die Unzulänglichkeiten vieler Lösungsansätze nur zu gut. Es gibt in diesem Bereich nichts, was es nicht gibt. Vom „WORD-EXCEL-Weitwurf“ bis hin zu fremderstellten Lotus Notes Anwendungen. Was macht uns besonders und was machen wir anders? DUR erkennt und analysiert im Hintergrund: Wer die App nutzt und den Antrag stellt, was er darf und nicht darf, für wen er was beantragen will, wer zu genehmigen hat.

Ihr Nutzen

  • Mindestens 70% Zeit- und Aufwandsersparnis im Vergleich zu Ihren bisherigen Abläufen und Prozessen
  • Ein einheitliches ULM (User Lifecycle Management) für die gesamte Systemlandschaft – ready to run in Tagen
  • Schnell und einfach auf Ihre Kundenbedürfnisse zu erweitern und anzupassen
  • Moderne und intuitiv bedienbare Oberflächen (Apps)
  • Nutzung auf beliebigen Endgeräten (cross device fähige und responsible Apps)

Weitere Informationen:

Download hier

Highlights

  • 100% in SAP integriert, keine weitere Hard- oder Software notwendig
  • Zentralfunktion und Anschluss beliebiger SAP/non SAP Systeme
  • FIORI like Applikationen mit SAPUI5
  • Fertige Oberflächen und Prozesse inkl. eigenem Launchpad
  • Businessrollen-Konzept
  • Admin App für kundenindividuelle Anpassungen ohne Programierung (no Code)
  • Eigene REST-API und eigenes Berechtigungskonzept
  • Eigene Interfaces zur Einbindung und Erweiterung von custom code (Automatisierung

Entdecke alle Vorteile in unserem Kurzvideo

Hier klicken, um den Inhalt von www.youtube.com anzuzeigen


Entdecke auch unser Produkt für einfaches und effizientes Notfall-User-Management.

Jetzt entdecken