Customer: INTERSEROH ProServ GmbH

Industry: Environmental service provider

Products: 

DPR

Success Story: 

Matthias Hintze – Head of SAP Competence Center – says:

“As a full-service environmental service provider, we are also looking internally for innovative solutions to continuously optimize and improve our own processes. With nexQuent’s DPR-Dynamic Password Reset, we have found an ideal solution with which our service staff can quickly and securely reset and unlock passwords in our SAP system landscape themselves. This saves considerable time in our integrated and complex work processes and, of course, in the central help desk and the IT colleagues involved. Our very individual requirements for the solution could be fully taken into account. We are very happy to remain in contact with nexQuent for further solutions and commissions and, in addition to its DSS/DPR solution, also appreciate its expertise and speed.”

Services nexQuent Consulting: 

 Setup of the necessary systems and connections for the optimized execution of an SAP license measurement using LAW 2.0 (setup LAW2.0, installation of necessary updates in the USMM environment, check/settings RFC connections…)
Support in the execution of surveying activities including explanation and optimization of surveying results

Success Story: 

Julia-Maria Hegenbart – Project Coordination / SAP Competence Center – says:

“nexQuent provided us with extensive technical and commercial support and advice for our last SAP license measurement. We appreciate the technical competence, but above all also the efficient way of working and great flexibility when it came to a quick enquiry or a short-term appointment. As a result, we were able to achieve a noteworthy optimization for our measurement and also received excellent input for our future license strategy and roadmap as well as for general questions and developments in the field of SAP licenses”.

Kunde: INTERSEROH ProServ GmbH

Branche: Umweltdienstleister

Produkte: 

DPR

Success Story: 

Matthias Hintze – Leiter SAP Competence Center – meint:

„Als Full-Service-Umweltdienstleister suchen wir auch intern nach innovativen Lösungen, um die eigenen Prozesse kontinuierlich zu optimieren und zu verbessern. Mit dem DPR – Dynamic Password Reset der nexQuent haben wir eine ideale Lösung gefunden, womit unsere Servicemitarbeiter/-innen eine Kennwortrücksetzung als auch eine Entsperrung in unserer SAP-Systemlandschaft schnell und sicher selbst durchführen können. Das spart erhebliche Zeit in unseren integrierten und komplexen Arbeitsprozessen und natürlich auch im zentralen Help-Desk und bei den involvierten IT-Kollegen/-innen. Unsere recht individuellen Anforderungen an die Lösung konnten vollends berücksichtigt werden. Sehr gern bleiben wir mit der nexQuent im Gespräch für weitere Lösungen und Beauftragungen und schätzen, neben ihrer Lösung DSS/DPR, auch die Expertise und Schnelligkeit.“

Leistungen nexQuent Consulting: 

 Einrichtung der notwendigen Systeme und Verbindungen zur optimierten Durchführung einer SAP-Lizenzvermessung mittels LAW 2.0 (Einrichtung LAW2.0, Einspielen notwendiger Updates im Umfeld USMM, Überprüfung/Einstellungen RFC-Verbindungen..)
Unterstützung bei der Durchführung der Vermessungsaktivitäten inkl. Erläuterung und Optimierung der Vermessungsergebnisse

Success Story: 

Julia-Maria Hegenbart – Projektkoordination / SAP Competence Center – meint:

„Die nexQuent hat uns technisch als auch kaufmännisch umfangreich bei unserer letzten SAP Lizenzvermessung unterstützt und beraten. Wir schätzen die fachliche Kompetenz, vor allem aber auch die effiziente Arbeitsweise und große Flexibilität, wenn es z.B. mal um eine schnelle Rückfrage oder einen kurzfristigen Termin ging. Im Ergebnis haben wir für unsere Vermessung eine beachtenswerte Optimierung erzielen können und darüber hinaus einen hervorragenden Input erhalten für unsere zukünftige Lizenz-Strategie und Roadmap sowie zu allgemeinen Fragen und Entwicklungen im Umfeld SAP-Lizenzen.“