Ralph Grunge Consulting GmbH

Partner: Ralph Grunge Consulting GmbH Ralph Grunge Consulting GmbH advises SAP users in all aspects of SAP Compliance. For all significant issues surrounding SAP security and regularity of SAP audits (internal and external audits) and design of SAP-based internal controls, we provide tailor-made solutions. As a business partner of SAP AG, the Walldorf of the…

docs&rules

Partner: docs&rules docs&rules GmbH in Berlin specializes in the development and marketing of software solutions for compliance with statutory and voluntary regulations. Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC) solutions are complemented by consulting and implementation support. They focus on support in continuous compliance with the relevant provisions in the different regions and sectors, the development of…

Xaption GmbH

Partner: Xaption GmbH Xaption GmbH is a solutions provider for SAP ERP logistics software. Founded in 2003 by the two managing directors Elmar Schlecker and Frank Wolf, the company has enjoyed steady, moderate growth, and employs excellently trained developers in the core areas of customized solutions and add-ons as extensions and additions to the SAP…

SimpleXX GmbH

Partner: SimpleXX GmbH The Simplexx GmbH is a strategic management consulting firm and simultaneously a full-service staffing company for high-quality recruitment, project recruitment, temporary employment and human-resource solutions. Our service extends over the entire Federal area. Simplexx employees are experts in the following fields: recruitment (permanent positions, Freelancing) | Executive Search (management and executive positions) |…

S5 Consulting AS

Partner: S5 Consulting AS S5 Consulting AS (S5) is an employee-owned, Norway based SAP consulting company focusing on Innovation and Digital Transformation projects. S5 has a team of highly skilled and certified SAP experts. S5 is known for its ability to help clients execute change to add value by intelligently connecting People, Things and Business.…

bits ag

Partner: bits ag Passion SAP Our team has around 20 qualified consultants and comprises specialists with many years’ experience as well as profound expertise. In April 2001, bits ag was founded and, since then, is in a continual state of development by repeatedly supporting new and current technologies in the SAP environment. As a professional…

Neptune Software

Partner: Neptune Software Neptune Software was founded in August 2011 in Oslo. With the Neptune UX Platform, the company offers the fastest and most cost-efficient implementation methodology in the field of mobility with SAP. Neptune Software also bundles the know-how from many years of development experience in ABAP and Java with the knowledge of modern…

SAP Partner

Partner: SAP SE As market leader in enterprise application software, SAP (NYSE: SAP) helps companies of all sizes and industries run better. From back office to boardroom, warehouse to storefront, desktop to mobile device – SAP empowers people and organizations to work together more efficiently and use business insight more effectively to stay ahead of…

Saxonia Systems AG

Partner: Saxonia Systems AG Seit 18 Jahren unterstützt die Saxonia Systems AG ihre Kunden durch IT Beratung, Outsourcing Beratung und die Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten und leistungsfähigen Softwarelösungen mit der Zielsetzung, die Leistungs- und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit nachhaltig zu erhöhen und abzusichern. Saxonia Kunden sind führende Unternehmen aller Branchen mit Fokus auf Handel, Banken/Versicherungen, Logistik, Gesundheitswesen/Medizintechnik & Industrie.…

Ralph Grunge Consulting GmbH

Partner: Ralph Grunge Consulting GmbH Die Ralph Grunge Consulting GmbH berät führende SAP Anwender in allen Fragen der SAP Compliance. Für alle wesentlichen Fragestellungen rund um die SAP Sicherheit und Ordnungsmäßigkeit, von SAP Prüfung (interne und externe Revision) und Gestaltung SAP-basierender interner Kontrollen liefern wir passgenaue Lösungen. Als Business Partner der SAP AG, Walldorf für…

docs&rules

Partner: docs&rules Die Berliner docs&rules GmbH ist Spezialist für die Entwicklung und Vermarktung von Softwarelösungen für die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen und freiwilligen Regularien. Ergänzt werden die Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC) Lösungen durch Consulting sowie Implementierungsunterstützung. Im Fokus steht die Unterstützung bei der kontinuierlichen Einhaltung der relevanten Vorgaben in den verschiedenen Regionen und Branchen, dem…

Xaption GmbH

Partner: Xaption GmbH Die Xaption GmbH ist ein Lösungsanbieter rund um die SAP-Logistiksoftware ERP. Gegründet im Jahr 2003 von den beiden Geschäftsführern Elmar Schlecker und Frank Wolf sind wir von stetigem und moderatem Wachstum geprägt und verfügen über exzellent ausgebildete Mitarbeiter in den Kernbereichen der Entwicklung von kundenindividuellen Lösungen und Add-ons als Erweiterung und Ergänzung…

SimpleXX GmbH

Partner: SimpleXX GmbH Die SimpleXX GmbH ist zum einen strategische Unternehmensberatung und zugleich Fullservice Personaldienstleister für hochwertige Personalvermittlung, Projektvermittlung, Arbeit-nehmerüberlassung sowie Human Resource Lösungen. Unsere Dienstleistung erstreckt sich dabei über das gesamte Bundesgebiet. Die Expertise unserer SimpleXX Mitarbeiter liegt in den Bereichen: Personalvermittlung (Festanstellung, Freelancing)|Executive Search (Management- und Führungspositionen)| Personalleasing (klassische Zeitarbeit mit Übernah-meoption)|Management und IT-Beratung…

S5 Consulting AS

Partner: S5 Consulting AS S5 Consulting, gegründet im Jahr 2007, hat ihren Ursprung in der FRAM-Gruppen AS. Im Jahr 2013 wurde der Firmenname in S5 Consulting AS geändert. S5 – sinnbildlich für die 5 SAP´ Marktbereiche, in denen das Unternehmen agiert. „Unsere Vision ist Spannendes mit und für SAP zu kreieren. Wir tun dies, unterstützt…

bits AG

Partner: bits AG Passion SAP Unser Team von rund 20 qualifizierten Beratern besteht aus Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung und fundiertem Fachwissen. bits ag wurde im April 2001 gegründet und entwickelt sich seitdem stetig weiter, indem immer wieder neue und aktuelle Technologien im SAP Umfeld unterstützt werden. Als professioneller Anbieter und Partner in Beratung und Softwareentwicklung…

Neptune Software

Partner: Neptune Software Neptune Software wurde im August 2011 in Oslo gegründet. Mit der Neptune UX Plattform bietet das Unternehmen die schnellste und kosteneffizienteste Implementierungsmethode im Bereich Mobilität mit SAP an. Neptune Software bündelt dabei das Know-how aus langjähriger Entwicklungserfahrung im Bereich ABAP und Java mit den Kenntnissen der modernen Internettechnologien, um hieraus innovative und…

SAP Partner

Partner: SAP SE Als Marktführer für Unternehmensanwendungen unterstützt die SAP SE Firmen jeder Größe und Branche, ihr Geschäft profitabel zu betreiben, sich kontinuierlich anzupassen und nachhaltig zu wachsen. Vom Back Office bis zur Vorstandsetage, vom Warenlager bis ins Regal, vom Desktop bis hin zum mobilen Endgerät, on premise und in der Cloud – SAP-Lösungen und…